Changing of the guard

Your votes are in and the new slate of officers now appears on our Officers page.

However, it’s been a long few months since April when we started meeting, and I hope we can all recognize the work of the interim officers who served and did so much work to get us thus far. Applause to:

Doug Draney, Sherry Briscoe, Robin O’Neill, Tom Shaner, Cheryl Flinn, Don Williams, and Leah Parsons.