Officers + Contact Us

Have a question?

Write to us!

River Speakers’ Club Officers 2019-2020

  • President: Andrew Wasdahl, CC
  • Vice-President of Education: Eric Zuber
  • Vice-President of Membership: Keith Dyarmett
  • Vice-President of Publuc Relations: Savannah Renslow
  • Secretary: Melanie Palmer, DTM
  • Treasurer: Melanie Palmer, DTM
  • Sergeant at Arms: Pete Johansen

Current positions are held from July 1, 2019 through June 30, 2018.